Thank you to all of those who followed me on this journey. This project is complete.

Aiden Trighton doesn’t know what he wants. He does know he can’t continue to live with a tortured past, stemming from a suicide attempt three years ago. This project is the journey of Aiden discovering how and why he was meant to live.

PART 1: Night Like This

PART 2: Wrong Victory

PART 3: What Do You Mean?

PART 4: I’m Here

PART 5: Midnight

PART 6: Let Us Move On

PART 7: Talk Me Down

PART 8: When We Were Young

PART 9: Silver Lining

PART 10: Happy