Gangnam Style Down Under: “Sydney Style”

Screen Shot 2013-01-26 at 4.17.52 PM

I was asked to make a parody video of Gangnam Style to promote the Boston University study abroad program in Sydney, Australia. I just mashed clips together from my documentary/video  blog series and dubbed my voice into the audio.

The intro is actually a graphic I created on AfterEffects…I’ll get into that eventually. Stay tuned!

And then…magic! BU Sydney Style.

Video: BU Sydney Style: Gangnam Style Parody (Boston University Study Abroad)

Date Uploaded: November 2, 2012

Note: The video is blocked in Germany. My apologies fellow Germans. Not that I have anyone from Germany reading my website…at all. Just throwing it out there.

One thought on “Gangnam Style Down Under: “Sydney Style”

I'd love to hear your thoughts.

