Preparing for 4 Months in Oz: Australia Documentary Promo

12

In light of my impending fall semester in Australia, I realized that I knew I was going to end up making a video blog/documentary about all of my travels there, like I did when I went to South Africa in 2008 (I’ll be posting those videos later).

The documentary was going to be a joint effort with my friends Lindsay and Brianna, both of whom were also coming down under for the semester. It was time to amp up the excitement, so I created a promo for it.

It’s one of my more professional looking films…so get ready!

Video:Β Australia 2012, Boston University Study Abroad (Trailer)

Date Uploaded:Β April 7, 2012

I'd love to hear your thoughts.

