Promoting Nostalgia: The “Living With Dan” Promo

lwdpromo

You’re going to want to read the next ten or so posts by me…because I’m going to start talking about my video blog from my sophomore year at BU… “Living With Dan.” It tells the stories and trials of living with my best friend and best nutcase in the whole world, Dan Petersen.

This is the promo. This should get you excited all over again.

Video: LIVING WITH DAN Video Blog Promo

Date Uploaded: May 25, 2011

I'd love to hear your thoughts.

