Scaling the Wall: Jump Rope Promo #2

Nationals 2008

I received a lot of positive response and constructive criticism for my first promo , even though I cringe a bit (okay, a lot) when I look back on it. Soon after I released the promo, though, I realized I could do a lot better. I enlisted my fellow jump rope teammate Devin to help me out with the structure and soundtrack of the new promo.

There isn’t much else to say except that this one was much more popular than the first. The Forbes Flyers started using this one to promote our team at venues we performed.

And so I give you…

Video: Forbes Flyers Jump Rope Team (Promo #2)

Date Uploaded: March 2, 2008

I'd love to hear your thoughts.

